Board Members

Exec Board
Administrative Email
Email Hastings Baseball
admin@hastingsbaseball.org
Chairman
Gail Jones
gailjohnjones@gmail.com
Vice Chairman
Charlie Klingler
xck1121mk@alltel.net
Secretary
Sherri Portenier
sportenier@cccneb.edu
Youth League Coach Training
Jason Cafferty
jasoncafferty@esu9.org
Exec Secretary/Treasurer
Tom Hawes
tomhawes@charter.net
Youth League Chairman – Player Agent
Tim Johnson
402-463-4430
timjohnson5353@gmail.com
Legion Teams Chairman
Gail Jones
gailjohnjones@gmail.com

 

Youth League Commissioners
Rookie League
Kevin Sass
402-469-3339
krpsass@gmail.com
Thunder Chairman – Asst Player Agent
Tate Mays
402-461-6064
tatemays@gmail.com
Pee Wee League
Jim Boeve
402-984-0814
jboeve@hastings.edu
Bambino Coordinator
Dick Urwin
B League
Kevin Merrill
402-984-0918
kevinmerrill@charter.net
A League
Tren Mays
402-460-7249
tren_mays@yahoo.com
Pony League
Brian Collicott
402-469-8207
collicottb@gmail.com

 

Board Members
Asst Treasurer/Registration Chairman
Annette Cockrell
annettecockrell@hotmail.com
William Hervert
bherv@hotmail.com
Bob Stickels
402-845-2080
stickels@hamilton.net
Safety Officer
Clark Williams
402-984-5305
cwilliams99@windstream.net
Public Relations
Volunteer needed
Equipment Manager – Youth Leagues
Volunteer needed
First Pitch Dinner Chairman
Tammy Krontz
denniskrontz@windstream.net
Tournament Coordinator
Jim Boeve
jboeve@hastings.edu
Raffle Chairman
Dale Ossowski
402-469-4409
ossowskid@yahoo.com
Building & Grounds
Brian Taylor
402-469-5829
taylor997@windstream.net
A & Pony Fundraiser Chairman
Christi Molina
clmolina@windstream.net

 

Coaches
Five Points Bank Head Coach
Russ Kindig
russkindig@gmail.com
Johnson Imperial Homes Head Coach
Blake Marquardt
303-905-9499
Runza – Hastings Head Coach
Nate Story